Hey There, Hi There ๐Ÿ˜†

Have a laugh or two

While my life is like an F-5 twister in the midst of Oklahoma City, ever chaotic and disastrous, I have found that writing has been an outlet for me. Instead of my husband and kids running for the hills, I write. I want to share my ideas and life experiences, flaws and all. My blogs are meant to be fun, motivational, and to allow you to laugh at yourself and me. Trust me, I wonโ€™t take offense. I laugh at myself daily. They will be raw. I write the way I speak; from the heart and with no censorship. 

Believe the shirt says it all ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


Please feel free to comment. Let me know how you feel, what you agree/disagree with, or your own story. I like learning what makes people tick. Don’t forget to follow, too! There’s always something interesting happening in my world. 

Leave a Reply

